Maine Association of Retirees

Site Map |  Privacy Policy | 

MAR Members - make sure we can contact you!

Enter you contact information and e-mail below to have it added to our Email Alert system.

(For MAR members only)

Contact Us

Why we need your email address

Our "Email Alert System" allows us to keep our members informed on important policy issues in Augusta and Washington, D.C.

But to do that, we need your correct email address.

MAR Headquarters

To contact us call, write or email us at:

280 Maine Avenue
Farmingdale, Me 04344

Toll free:1-800-535-6555
Telephone:(207) 582-1960
Fax:(207) 582-4764
Or you can e-mail us!

Better yet - drop in and see us - we love "walk ins."

Staff Directory

MAR's offices are open Monday - Thursday from 9:00 - 4:00

-->
StaffPositionEmail
Barbara J. Van Burgel Executive Director bvanburgel@maineretirees.org
Joseph Pietroski Legislative & Financial Program Director jpietroski@maineretirees.org
Diane Bailey Office Manager dbailey@maineretirees.org
Patty Castonguay Membership Benefits/Delta Dental pcastonguay@maineretirees.org
Sally Morrissey Assistant Membership Coordinator smorrissey@maineretirees.org
Louise Reed Assistant Membership Coordinator lreed@maineretirees.org
Lisa Blue Technical Support Coordinator

lblue@maineretirees.org