Contact Us

To Contact Us:

Maine Association of Retirees
280 Maine Avenue
Farmingdale, ME 04344

Toll free: 1-800-535-6555
Telephone: (207) 582-1960
Fax: (207) 582-4764
Or you can e-mail us!

Contact the Maine Association of Retirees.

MAR’s offices are open Monday – Thursday from 9:00 – 4:00


Have a question for MAR?

We’d love to hear from our members, retirees, and future retirees. If you have a question, comment, or suggestion please contact us via the form below!

 

    Receive MAR Newsletter Electronically
    (For MAR members only)



    Staff Directory

    Staff Postion Email
    Barbara Van Burgel Executive Director bvanburgel@maineretirees.org
    Diane Bailey Operations Manager dbailey@maineretirees.org
    Patty Castonguay Financial Coordinator pcastonguay@maineretirees.org
    Brenda Gross Benefits Coordinator bgross@maineretirees.org
    Linda Leet Membership Benefits/Dental lleet@maineretirees.org
    Lisa Blue Technical Support Coordinator lblue@maineretirees.org
    Julie Hallee Policy & Research Coordinator jhallee@maineretirees.org